Mary Pops into a Frozen Chicago

Saturday 29th November 2014 - 11.30am & 5.30pm

The Alison Axford Theatre School

Jack & The Beanstalk

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th December 7.30pm

Pantomime Production from Paignton Community Sports Academy

Christmas Happy Feet

Saturday 6th December 2014 - 2.30 & 7.30pm

Miss Jenny's School of Dancing

The First Christmas

Monday 8th December 2014 - 6.30pm

Braeside Nursery Nativity

Something Beyond The Star

Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th December 2014 - 7pm

Torbay Acting Factory

A Festive Christmas

Friday 12th December 2014 - 7.30pm

The Gilbert & Sullivan Society

Aladdin - The Magical Pantomime Adventure

Sunday 21st December 2014 - Sunday 4th January 2015

This year Paignton Pantomime Productions will be presenting its 80th consecutive panto and promising to make it the best ever.

Circus of Horrors

Saturday 10th January 2015

The show that stormed into the finals of Britain's Got Talent & now a West End smash is back to mark its 20th Anniversary in spectacular style. Tickets on sale now

Sleeping Beauty

Sunday 11th January 2015 - 3pm

Wonder Productions are pleased to be back at the Palace Theatre this year following on from their sell out performances of Dick Whittington and Jack and the Beanstalk with this year’s ALL NEW production of Sleeping Beauty.

Zorro The Panto

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st January 2015

The South Devon Players Theatre Company Production

Humble Boy - Bijou Theatre Productions

Wednesday 11th - Saturday 14th February 2014

A wry witty and very funny portrait of middle class England

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Wednesday 18th February 2014

There's no place like The Palace Theatre, Paignton this February, when this magical family production tornado's back in town.

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sunday 1st March 2015

50th Anniversary Tour Direct from it’s success in London’s West End, a SOLD OUT UK tour and standing ovations at every performance, The Simon & Garfunkel Story is back on the road! Using huge projection photos, original film footage and a full live band performing all the hits including 'Mrs Robinson', 'Cecilia', 'Homeward Bound' and many more. "Authentic and Exciting” - The Stage. Tickets now on sale £16.50

Noel & Gertie

Friday 20th & Saturday 21st March 2015

Noël Coward and Gertrude Lawrence formed a legendary on and off stage partnership in the 1930s. They looked rich, they were elegant; they sang, they danced, they made jokes through clenched cigarette holders. They were impeccable.

The Curtain Falls

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March 2015

A Play about the Demise of Variety, Love & Friendship!

Take A Chance On Us!

Saturday 18th April 2015

The music of Abba never fails to generate a fantastic night of entertainment!

It Runs in the Family - Bijou Theatre Productions

Wednesday 22nd - Saturday 25th April 2015

Bijou Theatre Productions

An Evening with Rod Stewart & Ronnie Wood

Thursday 30th April 2015

If you love Rod Stewart this show will blow your socks off!