Saturday 10th October 2015 - 7.30pm


The Kast Off Kinks

Wednesday 14th October 2015 - 7.30pm

Not to be missed! The Kast off Kinks are former members of the legendary band ‘The Kinks’, back together to re-live the good times.

The Vicar of Dibley

Wednesday 21st to Saturday 24th October 2015 - 7.30pm

“No, no, no, no.....Yes! Geraldine and the Parish Council of Dibley are planning to meet at The Palace Theatre each night from 21st to 24th October.

Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Sunday 25th October at 2:30pm

Due to a huge demand for tickets during their summer run, this fantastic show returns during October half term for a one off special, so book early to Join Dorothy on the Yellow Brick Road.'

Crossing The Threshold

Thursday 29th October - 7pm

Doorstep Theatre Celebrating Incredible Theatre on our Doorstep

Homeward Bound

Friday 30th October - 7.30pm

Doorstep Theatre Celebrating Incredible Theatre on our Doorstep

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

Thursday 5th November 2015 - 7.30pm

Following on from his highly-acclaimed New York and Philadelphia, Billy Joel 'Original Touring Band' concerts, Elio Pace delivers this sensational tour celebrating the phenomenal music of Billy Joel.

A Frank Sinatra Centenary Celebration

Saturday 7th November at 7.30pm

The Dave Hankin Big Band and Singers

Grit: An Original Musical

7th November 2pm & 7.30pm - 8th November 2pm

Doorstep Theatre Celebrating Incredible Theatre on our Doorstep

Rock’n’ Roll Paradise

Friday 13th November 2015 - 7.30pm

Show cancelled - Ticket holders please contact Box Office 01803 665800

A Celebration of Neil Diamond

Saturday 14th November 2015 - 7.30pm

The legacy of hits such as SWEET CAROLINE, LOVE ON THE ROCKS, and FOREVER IN BLUE JEANS evoke memories in all of us, back to a time when the singer songwriter regularly ruled the UK and US charts.

Flash Point - The Circle of Change

19th & 20th November 2015 - 7.30pm

Blithe Spirit

Wednesday 25th- Saturday 28th November 2015 - 7.30pm

By Noel Coward Directed by Lesley Davies. This very funny play is a classic Coward. In fact, you could say it was dead funny!

Jack & The Beanstalk

20th December 2015 - 3rd January 2016

Paignton Pantomime Productions 2015 Pantomime


Sunday 10th January 2016 - 3pm

A Magical Panto Full of Eastern Promise

The Dolly Parton Story

Thursday 14th January 2016 - 7.30pm

The Dolly Parton Story – featuring Andrea Pattison and the Partoners. This show pays tribute to one of the greatest icons of popular music: Dolly Parton.

You’ve Got A Friend

Saturday 30th April - 7.30pm

The Music of James Taylor and Carole King

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Saturday 28th May 2016 - 7.30pm

The Story of Guitar Heroes is a live concert style 'Rockumentary' paying homage to some of the greatest guitar heroes of all time. Tickets on sale now £16.50 / £15.00 concessions

Our Next Show


Hot! This Season

Follow Us

Facebook  Noddleit  QRcode